May Hot Jobs

May Hot Jobs Mee Derby

Each month, the recruiters at Mee Derby spotlight their hottest job openings so that top talent can link up with great opportunity.  We’re hiring for management and executive level roles in the staffing industry, nationwide and across all verticals.

 

North East

 

Senior Business Development Manager – IT Staffing – Washington, D.C. – $85K base + commission. Contact Jennifer@MeeDerby.com

Business Development Manager – IT Staffing – King of Prussia, PA – $65-75K. Contact Jim@MeeDerby.com

Business Development Manager – IT Staffing – Work remotely with weekly meetings in Greenbelt, MD – $65-80K. Contact Jim@MeeDerby.com

Senior Recruiter – Legal Staffing – NYC, NY – $70-$100K. Contact Jim@MeeDerby.com

Practice Manager – F&A Search – NYC, NY – $80-$100K. Contact Jim@MeeDerby.com

Client Services Manager – Clinical Consulting – Wellesley, MA – $110k+ Contact Jill@MeeDerby.com

Account Executive – IT Staffing – Boston, MA – $85 – $100k+. Contact Stephanie@MeeDerby.com

 

 

 

Midwest

 

Senior Vice President of Operations – Staffing – Cincinnati, OH – Great comp plan to include long term incentive. Contact Robin@MeeDerby.com

Director of Sales – IT Staffing – Troy, MI – $85K plus commission, plus override. Contact Scott@MeeDerby.com

Division Director – F&A Staffing – Troy, MI – $75K plus commission and override. Contact Scott@MeeDerby.com

 

West

 

 

VP, Recruiting / Talent Acquisition Leader – Seattle, WA or Sunnyvale, CA -Total guaranteed earning in the 250-325K range including stock, base and sign on bonus + great relo package – Contact Robin@MeeDerby.com

Managing Director – Scientific/Engineering Staffing – Brentwood, CA – Base to $120k with additional incentive. Contact Jill@MeeDerby.com

 

South

 

Director of Staffing – IT Staffing – Atlanta, GA – $130K base + commission. Contact Jennifer@MeeDerby.com

Managing Director – IT Staffing – Raleigh, NC – $85K plus commission, plus override, plus management bonuses. Contact Scott@MeeDerby.com

Full desk IT or FA Recruiter – IT or FA Staffing – Charlotte, NC – $50K base + commission. Contact Scott@MeeDerby.com

 

Virtual & Multi-Site

 

Enterprise Account Manager – IT Staffing – Remote role/ NJ – Six figure incentive. Contact Jill@MeeDerby.com

 

 

 

Still looking for your next opportunity? Check out our Jobs Board on LinkedIn.