June Hot Jobs

Startup Stock Photos

 

Multiple locations

 

F&A Leaders for Perm and Contract Business Lines – Ft. Lauderdale, Charlotte, Phoenix, Chicago – Aggressive Base and Commission Structures. Contact Jim@MeeDerby.com

IT Staffing Leaders – Privately-held, fast growing staffing and solutions firm – Boston, San Francisco, Irvine and San Jose – $125-$150k base + bonus. Contact Kim@MeeDerby.com

 

Northeast

 

Director – IT Staffing – Parsippany, NJ – $100K base + bonus. Contact Jennifer@MeeDerby.com 

Director Enterprise Sales – SAAS and Workforce Solutions – East Coast Based – $200+k base and aggressive bonus structure. Contact Scott@MeeDerby.com 

Senior Recruiter IT/Pharma – Partial Remote Option – High End Consulting Firm – PA/NJ – $80+k base + aggressive bonus structure. Contact Kim@meederby.com

 

Midwest

 

President – Professional Staffing – Detroit MI – Aggressive compensation plan. Contact Robin@MeeDerby.com 

Branch Manager – IT Staffing – Cincinnati, Ohio – $120k. Contact Jill@MeeDerby.com 

 

South

 

Business Development Manager – Workforce Solutions – Reston, VA. Contact Jennifer@MeeDerby.com

Chief Recruitment Officer – Healthcare Staffing – Boca Raton, FL – Base $200k with bonus and stock options. Contact Jill@MeeDerby.com

Director of Strategic Account Development – LI/Manufacturing – $100k+. Contact Jill@MeeDerby.com

 

West Coast

 

Talent Acquisition Leader for Amazon – Seattle, WA – Competitive compensation includes stock + 2 year guarantee. Contact Robin@MeeDerby.com 

 

Still looking for your next opportunity? Check out our Jobs Board on LinkedIn.