April Hot Jobs

April 18 Hot Jobs Mee Derby

 Each month, the recruiters at Mee Derby spotlight their hottest job openings so that top talent can link up with great opportunity.  We’re hiring for management and executive level roles in the staffing industry, nationwide and across all verticals. Check out our April Hot Jobs:

 

North East

Vice President Of Client Delivery, Digital/Creative/Marketing StaffingCan sit in Philadelphia, DC, Baltimore, Chicago or central New Jersey. Contact Robin@MeeDerby.com

Chief Operating Officer, Staffing – NYC, NY. Contact Robin@MeeDerby.com

Account Manager, Staffing – South New Jersey – $70-$75K plus commissions. Contact Jim@MeeDerby.com

VP of Sales, Staffing/Workforce Solutions – Can sit in OH, IN, PA, MD, WV, VA, MD, KY. 6 figure opportunity. Contact Jennifer@MeeDerby.com

Division Director, IT Staffing – Northern NJ – $90K-$120K. Contact Jim@MeeDerby.com

Director of Strategic Accounts, IT Staffing – Philadelphia, PA – $150K – $175K. Contact Stephanie@MeeDerby.com

Applications Solutions Sales Executive, Sales Solutions – NY/NJ Market – $130K – $150K. Contact Stephanie@MeeDerby.com

Midwest

Senior Account Executive, IT/Engineering Staffing – Detroit, MI/Atlanta, GA – $100-$125K. Contact Jim@MeeDerby.com

Talent Acquisition Manager, Corporate Staffing – Novi, MI. Contact Jennifer@MeeDerby.com

Corporate Talent Acquisition Manager, Clinical Staffing – Novi, MI. Contact Jennifer@MeeDerby.com

VP of Sales, Staffing/Workforce Solutions – Can sit in OH, IN, PA, MD, WV, VA, MD, KY. 6 figure opportunity. Contact Jennifer@MeeDerby.com

 

South

Senior Account Executive, IT Staffing – McLean, VA – $75K base + commission. Contact Sue@MeeDerby.com

Strategic Account Manager, IT Staffing – Charlotte, NC. Competitive base with aggressive commission. 6 figure+ OTE. Contact Jill@MeeDerby.com

Regional Sales Director, Commercial/Professional Services Staffing – Denver/Kansas City/St Louis – Jill@MeeDerby.com

 

Virtual

Senior Business Development Manager, Life Sciences and Automation Staffing – Virtual – Competitive base salary plus commission. Contact Sue@MeeDerby.com

VP of Sales, Enterprise Staffing – Virtual in PA, VA, MD, WV, OH, IN, KY – $130-140K base plus commission. Contact Jennifer@MeeDerby.com

 

Still looking for your next opportunity? Check out our Jobs Board on LinkedIn.